Skip to content

A stitch in time

February 28, 2009

I’ve been doing a bit of sewing on my days off (have been working 3 days a week) and not much scrapping. Do you ever feel like you just need to do something mindless to relax. Something that really needs no thinking? That’s how I’ve felt this week.

I made this boxy bag to put my toiletries into for the Boxx retreat, a little make-up bag and a pencil case with some scraps.
boxy bag
I found a tutorial for the Boxy bag here…BOXY BAG TUTORIAL.

I still have some blog awards to put up I think (slacker!) and probably some updates but I’m in a go slow brain mode ATM 🙂
I might be having a give-away soon so stay tuned to this channel 😉
xxTam

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2009 1:33 pm

    thanks for the pingback. I cant hardly read any of your blog though as the letting is so big and the lines are all smashed together, just wanted you to know 😉

    Stacy
    Patchyapple

Leave a Reply

