Skip to content

March Scrapjack

March 6, 2009

Aussie Scrapjack has been updated with March’s Jackee – Helen Karanfilovski. Here is my take on Helen’s layout 🙂

March Scrapjack

Here is a close-up shot of the yo-yo flowers. I love making these and they look so cute and happy 😀

closeup
Here is another photo of Talissa with a fairy 🙂 I love these photo’s! 😀talissaand the fairyDon’t forget if you’d like to win my handmade make-up bag, then you need to leave me a comment with a link to your favourite sewing (or scrapbooking) blog :)
It closes on the 9th of March ;)

I am also updating the Pumpkin Pink blog with some more contributor layouts so don’t forget to have a quick look there 🙂

xxTam

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 8, 2009 8:48 am

    I see Y u love those fairy pic’s….well done they’re gorgeous!!!
    XX

Leave a Reply

