Skip to content

GIVEAWAY WINNER

March 12, 2009

Using the random number generator it picked comment number 5 as the winner of my little make-up purse πŸ™‚

Comment number 5 is…

Irene Dunne, on March 2nd, 2009 at 4:56 pm Said: Edit Comment

WOW Tammy, the makeup bag is so cute and the journal cover is fab. It reminds me of the 60s, very cool. Love the photo , little girls and fairies go so well together.
Now even though I do a fair bit of sewing – everything from Wedding Gowns to Barbie outfits the last site I visited was
http://www.molendrix.com/homeengl.html

On the Scrapbooking front, I like to visit Irene Tan
http://scrapperlicious.blogspot.com/

Cheers, Irene :)

EXCELLENT IRENE πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
If you could please email me your snail mail address I’ll pop it in the post for you when I get back from the retreat πŸ™‚
email address

Speaking of the retreat I am…………………………………

very
very
very
very
very
very
EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOHOO! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
The bags packed, the tickets printed, the itinerary printed, phone numbers stored…I hope I haven’t forgotten anything!
The alarm is set for 4.30 AM – yes 4.30 AM…is that not the most ridiculous time to get up to catch a plane 😑
Oh well…I do hope I can sleep tonight. I feel like a little girl waiting for my birthday πŸ˜›

OH! speaking of birthdays…
It was Miss Talissa’s 7th birthday yesterday πŸ˜€

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETIE!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

7th birthday

we just LOVE ice cream cake πŸ™‚

birthday present

Isn’t she the most ADORABLE 7 year old you’ve ever seen! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
Ok then…I will see you all when I get back from the retreat πŸ˜€ WOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

signature

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jason permalink
    March 15, 2009 12:39 am

    I miss you 😦

  2. March 12, 2009 7:05 pm

    oh that is a ridiculous time!!! What, are you going via Darwin or something????
    Have a great time away Tammy – don’t forget to enjoy yourself πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

