Skip to content

What a WOWZER!!

March 19, 2009

WOW…the Scrapboxx retreat was AWESOME!
The classes were fabulous!
Maria is a little bee hive of activity – she just went non-stop!
But the best part was meeting all the long-time friends from the Boxx. Girls I have chatted to for nearly 4 years now I think. Getting to meet them in person was fabulous. Really a week-end to remember.
I didn’t take too many photo’s as my little point and shoot pocket camera had a bit of an identity crisis after seeing all those SLR’s with their ginormous lenses every where 😀 So I just let everyone else take the photo’s and then I guess I’ll have to go a begging for copies 😀 but that’s ok 😉
scrapboxx march retreat 2009

Here is a group shot of the Retreat girls 😀 I am the 4th from the left on the second to bottom row 😉 I’m wearing my Boxx retreat t-shirt that we made using embossing powders and a heat gun, that we made on the Saturday night 🙂

I want to say a big thank you to Elise, Jodes, TamJ, Peta, Donna, Anna, Tatum, Deb and Bridge – my Scrapboxx express coach and table buddies. You girls took such awesome care of me and made sure I wasn’t left behind – ANYWHERE LOL 😀
Big cuddles to you all and not forgetting the Shhhh! f*ckin’ Shhhh!!! that did the rounds most of the week-end to get us all into hysterics 🙂
Thanks girls 😉

I’ll update again in a couple of days when I’ve finished my class LO’s!

WOOHOO!!

signature

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Elise permalink
    March 20, 2009 9:38 pm

    What about me????? Anna wasn’t on the bus!!!!! I can’t upload any pics yet as hubby has stuffed around with my lappy and now I can’t do anything and I can’t upload to my blog!!!!

    I went to the scrapboxx retreat and I brought……………

  2. bridge permalink
    March 20, 2009 8:19 pm

    Shhhh FKN Shhhhh!!
    Fanny hehehehehe

  3. March 20, 2009 6:52 pm

    so glad to hear you had such a fantastic time Tammy!!!!

  4. Lisa permalink
    March 20, 2009 11:30 am

    Oh Tam sounds like you had an awesome time!!! Wish i was there… Next time for sure!!! And you need to share you fabulous layouts you created there!

    Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

