Skip to content

Welcome to a new Stuff 2 Scrap designer!

April 7, 2009

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am so excited because it has just been revealed that Leeann Pearce is going to be designing for Stuff 2 Scraps (well I knew of course but it HAD to be a closely guarded secret until Leeann came out!) 😆 and she is OUT!
Its all official and the designs are up on Leeann’s blog “The paintbrush goes spottie” so go and have a look.
leeann Pearce - The paintbrush goes spottieI’m so excited because Leeann is just super talented and I am excited for Leeann as well! 😀

Welcome to the gang Leeann 🙂 Its fabulous to have you aboard and I am really looking forward to getting my hands on your new designs and playing till my hearts content 😀

While I’m blogging I thought I might pop up my latest Aussie Scrapjack layout as I have used a couple of the Stuff 2 Scraps chipboard embellies and I wanted to share 🙂

april scrapjackI have used one of my square journal-it’s and I have covered it with patterned paper. close-upI have also used a Stuff 2 Scrap flower corner boarder.”
close-up 1
So pretty and fun to use! This month Aussie Scrapjack has Jacked the talented Janine Koczwara. So go and visit and have a go to win some prizes!

I also did this weeks challenge over at the Boxx and I used one of my large square journal-its. The weather was a bit dismal here so I’ll upload the full layout if I can get a better picture tomorrow – but for now here is a picture of my journal-it 🙂

expensive close-upSo that’s my update and exciting news for today 🙂

In other news tomorrow is my Grandpops funeral…to be held at Enfield Memorial Park at 11.15am. Time to say our last good-bye 😦

Until next blog – stay safe and be happy 🙂
signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

