Skip to content

Pumpkin Pink ~New releases~

April 9, 2009

Well here we are with another new release from Pumpkin Pink. I had so much fun creating these little zoo animals!
You can leave them as plain chipboard or your could paint them or ink them. The many ways you could use these are endless.
How about on a birthday card? Or a layout about your children? Get creating…I want to see what you can do with them.

ellie elephant
gillie giraffe

henry hippo

jessie pony

lenny leopard

lenny lion

pickles panda

My DD just loves Panda’s 😀 So you all know which is her favourite 🙂rolly rhino

toby tiger

zoe zebra

crazy critters

Crazy Critters!

luna patrol

And the Luna Patrol!
So there you have it 🙂 I hope you enjoy these new releases as much as I enjoyed making them 🙂
You can purchase all these goodies from www.stuff2scraps.com.au and I have also sent a list over to Maria at the Scrapboxx. If she hasn’t got them up in the shop yet (try the pre-orders section) then perhaps drop her an email and she will be more than happy to get whatever you desire, in for you.

In other scrappy news I finished a layout for a sketch challenge over at the Boxx.
she walks in beautyI loved doing this layout. I actually got my stamps out too! 😮 I know shock horror!

she close-upsignature



6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2009 8:22 pm

    Wowee Tammy, your new designs are super cute!!! Love ’em. Great layout too!

    Sheree xx

  2. April 16, 2009 12:51 pm

    I believe it’s your birthday cause it says so over on The Boxx so…..
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday dear Tammy
    Happy Birthday to you.

    I love your chippies, they are adorable to say the least.
    Just letting you know that I have posted a photo of the little bag I won, on my blog. As you will see, if it PERFECT.

    Have a wonderful day,
    Cheers, Irene 🙂

  3. April 15, 2009 9:43 pm

    I was lucky enough to score a tiger already from the retreat woohoo im a lucky girl huh!, go check out my blog your button is sitting pretty right up the top of my page..
    Hope you are well matey and had a lovely easter
    Bridge xx

  4. Lisa permalink
    April 12, 2009 8:48 pm

    Wow Tam, Love the new pumpkin pink designs!!!!!! and you gave my sketch challenge a go! YAY and is soooo awesome I love it! Talissa is soo gorgeous. xx

  5. April 11, 2009 7:11 am

    OMG!!! Those chipboards are so cute!!!! You did good chicka!

  6. Moi permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:57 pm

    Gorgeous layout Tam! You certainly have a knack with colour.
    And I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE your new chippies – those elephants, giraffes, hippos, and ponies are screaming to me – perfect for my kids pages! And the space stuff too!!! Well done honey!!!

Leave a Reply

