Skip to content

*~*~HaPpY bIrThDaY Me!!!!~*~*

April 16, 2009
birthday announcement

click on image for a larger view

Wow how spoilt am I!!

When I logged onto the Boxx this morning I noticed that my birthday announcement wasn’t there 😦 I felt devastated…later on in the afternoon I logged back in and there was a scrolling message at the top of the home page…just for me!! πŸ˜† I hadn’t been forgotten after all πŸ˜† There were lots of gorgeous birthday wishes from all the gorgeous girls πŸ™‚ Thank you and a big squishy huggy thank you to Maria (Boss lady) too. You really made my day Maria πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
There were also lots of Happy Birthday wishes on my Facebook too πŸ™‚ Thank you to everyone that thought of me today πŸ™‚ You all really made me feel extra special πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ <— See lotsa smiles! πŸ˜€

flowers
My wonderful Boss bought me some flowers πŸ™‚ Pink Gerbras! He knows how much I love pink Gerbras and he always goes out of his way to get me a lovely bouquet of flowers πŸ™‚ Thanks Mark, Sue and family πŸ™‚

Yesterday was also my SIL Moira’s birthday – HaPpY bIrThDaY MoIra!! I hope you got spoilt and had a great day πŸ™‚

Then we had Conner’s 4th birthday on the 12th of April, as well as the Easter Bunny arriving on the same day!!…yes it is a busy month!

I have other updates too but I leave that for tomorrow πŸ˜€
Thanks for stopping by today πŸ˜€
signature

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Mardi permalink
    April 21, 2009 8:22 am

    Happy Birthday Gorgeous girl…..so very sorry Im late….but the thought is just as special….
    Mardi xxxxxxxxx

  2. April 19, 2009 12:31 pm

    Happy Birthday Tammy!
    Sorry I missed it, but it looks like you were spoilt rotten!
    I hope you had a lovely day! πŸ™‚

    Chelle XX

  3. April 19, 2009 9:47 am

    Awwww what a lovely bunch of flowers!!!!
    πŸ™‚ xx

  4. Jason permalink
    April 18, 2009 8:26 am

    And then your husband forgot your birthday until 4 in the afternoon…..I know I suck at remembering things. I’m sorry, just know that I DO love you with all my heart. Happy Birthday sweets

  5. April 17, 2009 6:40 am

    Happy Birthday to YOU!!!! It sounds like you had a lovely day

  6. April 16, 2009 10:43 pm

    A very BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Tammy!!!! So glad you’ve had such a lovely day!

    Sheree xx

  7. sarahau permalink
    April 16, 2009 10:22 pm

    Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

