Skip to content

Conner’s Big Book of Bikes

April 17, 2009

This is a Piggy Tales book that I did recently for SBM. They sent me PP that had the theme of boys and bikes so I made this book with the intentions of giving it to Conner. So I used a large type font and lots of bright colours. He loves reading through this book and opening all the little windows.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2009 8:39 pm

    Hi Tammy! I saw this in the mag and thought it was a shame they didn’t show more of it! It looks fantastic!

    Sheree xx

Leave a Reply

