Skip to content

*~*~Give away~*~*

May 21, 2009

Time for a give away of my new chipboard designs!
The catch is I want some free advertising 😀
Take this button [right click, Save As]
pumpkin_pink_designs

Put it in a blog post with the post title of Pumpkin Pink and use with this link
http://pumpkinpink.wordpress.com/
leave me a comment, here, with your blog address – so I can visit – and I will pick some random winners.
Be sure to let me know what your favourite Pumpkin Pink embellishment is from my new range. (Apart from the Critters as they are having a 3D make-over) and I will do my very best to make sure you get your first choice 🙂

Easy.

So, do I have any takers?
signature

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2009 10:28 pm

    Hi Tammy, I have just ordered your animal border from Stuff 2 Scrap and I just adore the whole range, it is really appealing, I love it just raw too, even looks fabulous without doing a thing too it, Tiff :o)

  2. May 27, 2009 12:27 pm

    Yep tam it is a crotchet border Not by me though ohh i do wish i could crothet and knit!! it was made by a little friend of mums who does lots !! got it for nicks too Gotta love that, im thinking about getting her to make lots in different colours!

  3. j@zzii permalink
    May 26, 2009 11:17 pm

    hey tammy 🙂
    those new chipboard designs are just cute! i’m liking the elephant design.
    and you know what else ? i have every intention of visiting the adelaide zoo later this year to see wang wang and funi – that panda design would be just sooooo perfect on a LO about them!!
    maria 🙂

  4. May 26, 2009 8:06 am

    OMG Tammy! They are absolutely gorgeous!!! The zoo animal are unreal but I think I love the pony best! Thanks for the chance to win some! I’m posting a link to your blog today!

  5. May 25, 2009 8:14 pm

    Hi Tammy

    I have posted on my blog but can’t get the button to work – ack! I love the zoo range too – so cute!

    Allie

  6. May 25, 2009 9:04 am

    For a chance to win some of your beautiful chippie designs I’m happy to give some free advertising. 🙂 I love all of the new Zoo range, but the elephant and giraffe are my faves.

  7. May 24, 2009 6:04 pm

    OI can i be included in your awesome freebies if i had already popped your link on my blog??
    Shhhh Fkn Shhhhh!!

  8. Deb L permalink
    May 24, 2009 4:27 pm

    I would if I had a blog honey – bummer.

  9. May 23, 2009 1:09 pm

    Hi Tammy.
    I just wanted to say a personal thanks for the support you gave me on my blog.
    Enjoy your weekend.
    Belinda
    xx

Leave a Reply

