Skip to content

Cyber crop tonight

June 27, 2009

If your looking for me tonight around 7pm EST you will find me here
Scrapboxx Cybercrop
Maria always puts on a great CC with fabulous prizes…so I’ll see you there?
Talissa has a birthday party today and I want to get started on Conner’s robot costume for Kindy on Tuesday – space dress up day LOL! I have no idea how its going to turn out but I got some ducting for the arms and legs. Its silver and sort of coiled. You know the stuff I mean?
acute
I’ll leave you with this picture of little Acute that I made. The pattern I got from Melly and Me 🙂
Conner LOVES this little doll and Talissa takes hers to school everyday 😀 😀
THE FUTURE
The future is not some place we are going to but one we are creating.
The paths to it are not to be found but made, and the activity of making them changes both the maker and the destination.
— John Schaar
Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

