Skip to content

Want to win some Glimmermist?

July 8, 2009

GlimmermistAll you have to do is post a picture of their new bottles and the phrase, Glimmer Mist is the same great product with a Fabulous NEW Look! Email your link to liz@mytatteredangels.com and your name will be placed into the draw for a six pac of the brand new, never released WINTER 2009 colours.

I know I’d like to win some! How ’bout you?
🙂

Tammy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2009 8:11 pm

    Hey Tammy.. I’m gonna have a go..thanks darl.. Also I can’t remember if I said a huuuge thanks for my little chippie.. he is soooo cute.. If I hadn’t I am sorry.. Hope you all get better soon darl.. xxxxx

  2. leeann Pearce permalink
    July 9, 2009 5:15 pm

    Your on I want that glimmer mist!!!! lol….. whats this about Jason and Connor and swine flu!!!! i really hope not chick!!!
    thanks for visiting…and yes the count down has began…. lets see whats happens after i see the doc next week…things are not going well for me at the moment they are keeping a close eye on me!!!

Leave a Reply

