Skip to content

Blog re-vamp!

July 13, 2009

So what do you think of my blog make-over?
I quite like the colours and the banner.
Also I was sick of all the links down the right so I have made pages up on my banner where you can visit my links lists and other stuff you may want to know. I still have some tweaking to do but basically it’s done 🙂

FAMILY UPDATE: Conner still isn’t well and let just say that what’s running out of his nose is disgusting (eeewwwwwwww!!). Jason seems better and he worked yesterday. Talissa isn’t well today and I made an appointment for both Conner and Talissa at the Dr’s today. (for those who didn’t know the Dr said that Jason and Conner have piggy flu – no blood test to confirm though) I’m working all this week and I’m still feeling ok 😉

Did you hear about the mini tornado that swept through the Noarlunga Oval on Saturday during a footy match? that’s just around the corner from where we live – and we didn’t hear a thing 😆

Aussie Scrapjacked has been updated with July’s Jack by Charmane Koch – be sure to check it out!
Here is take on this months challenge
meeting MariaThanks for stopping by and I would really LOVE your feedback in regards to my blog make-over. What do you think? Could I do something differently?

xxTam

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    July 15, 2009 10:21 pm

    Looks great Tam, very professional 🙂

  2. July 13, 2009 2:38 pm

    Hi Tammy! The blog makeover looks great! Love the banner!

    Sheree xx

  3. July 13, 2009 12:33 pm

    Looking Good Tam!

Leave a Reply

