Skip to content

Colour Combo Galore #128

July 18, 2009

I do love doing the CC’s.Color Combo Challenge 128
This week I scrapped a recent photo of Miss Lou and me 🙂
Whatcha think hun? I like it 😉

U and me

u and me CU

I’m still updating my blog – I’ve worked all this week and haven’t had the net time so if you think something is missing it probably is?!

What else? I’m waiting patiently to hear some exciting birth news from this lady

Mardi is back from here cruise and her trip sounds like it was very exciting! New sights and sounds *sigh*

I know that there is probably heaps more to update today but I just can’t think!
So I think I’ll leave it there 🙂
Tammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 20, 2009 10:50 pm

    Me and my scrappy heart looooove IT xox TU 🙂

Leave a Reply

