Skip to content

Creativity and Love

July 18, 2009

Jodie Butler had opened her own Etsy shop and all I can say is WOW!! I love her flowers…they are gorgeous.
My favourites are the crotched flowers. These are just stunning!! I have to get some of these!

You can find Jodies shop here
business card

and here is a sample of some of Jodie’s gorgeous goodies 🙂

crazy patchwork flowers

check out the fun and funky colours of these flowers 🙂

ivory roses square

I love the delicate look of these gorgeous ivory flowers with the pearl centers:)
and lastly my favourites – the crotched flowers in fun colours 🙂

pink and sunshine yellow 2

Very nice Jodie! Thanks for sharing these with us 🙂
Tammy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2009 8:23 pm

    Hi Tam,
    Just dropping by to say hello and send wishes hoping the family is all better, I am still effin sick and another two days off work on Drs orders with more antibiotics. Stupid weak lunged templeton crap!!
    P.S yes I am a spelling nazi (trying to keep it under control) and I cant resist pointing out that the flowers are crochet-ed not crotch-ed (tee hee) I don’t want to know what you would do to a flower to crotch it but I dont think I would buy any!.
    Love you lots
    B

  2. July 18, 2009 2:36 pm

    Hi Tammy,

    thanks so much for taking the time to do this, i really appreciate it…and if your a winner, i know what to send your way!!

    xx Jodie

Leave a Reply

