Skip to content

Hello Valerie!!!!!!

September 8, 2009

Hee hee 😆 Hi Valerie 🙂

It was so AWESOME to talk to you today. It has been way too long between catch ups and we definately need to change that! 😉

Guess who had their name called out on TripleM radio today?
Yes me 🙄 I had registered to win a free family pass to the Royal Adelaide show and today they called my name DOH!! Too late we went on Friday (see previous post) My gorgeous friend Valerie left me a few messages and called me on my mobile to let me know she had heard my name called out LMFAO! The previous week I was glued to the radio waiting for my name and then when I don’t need them they call me – ‘Murphy’s Law’ I guess haha 😆 So if I can get hold of the tickets I told Valerie that I’ll give them to her. She had registered with TripleM too and has been stalking her radio too 😆

So a BIG thank you hun!!  xxooxx

I recieved a gorgeous package of handmade flowers from this lovely lady – The paintbrush goes spottie – and I’ll update with a photo of them later in the week 🙂 I feel very spoilt by her generosity! xxooxx

Aussie Scrapjack has been updated – unfortunately I was swamped this month and didn’t get my Jack done. I will try and get a layout done before next months Jack is upload (I’ll try my darndest Lou!) xxooxx

Just out of interest – I have updated my Pumpkin Pink website.

Scrapping Clearly has released the next newsletter which showcase Leeann Pearce as our Featured designer 🙂 Well done Leeann and I also have a little ATC card album that I designed…

So that’s my update for today 🙂
Thanks for stopping by
Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

