Skip to content

Layouts

January 20, 2010

I thought it was about time I shared some more layouts with you 🙂

Party hats was for the Three Bugs in a Rug challenge for Scrapbooking Memories Vol 11 no 7.

I created this canvas for the Scrapbooking Memories Pink issue (The pink issue supports Breast Cancer reseach)
[Canvas by Tammy Templeton, photography by Express Publications Pty Ltd. Image published in Scrapbooking Memories Volume 11 No 9.]

My girl was for a CCG challenge and was also in SBM Vol 11 no 10.

Totem Pole was another CCG challenge and was in SBM Vol 11 no 11.
I was also asked to write an article on the story of Pumpkin Pink…and these are the layouts I did for that article using a Pumpkin Pink Journal-it and Pumpkin Pink Crazy critters:

and lastly the below layout was in SBM vol 11 no 12

The majority of my above layouts have Pumpkin Pink products on them which you can read about here!
I’ll do another update soon as I have some more layouts that I need to share but for now I think that’s a big enough post! 🙂

I’d like to take this moment also to congratulate the new Scrapbooking Memories Masters! I just recieved my copy of the SBM Masters edition and all the work in there looks fabulous and I’m really looking forward to seeing what you girls create for this coming year 🙂

Thanks for stopping by I really appreciate all your lovely comments 🙂
Tammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 20, 2010 7:39 pm

    🙂 🙂 🙂

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

