Skip to content

A digital layout?

January 28, 2010

I just popped over to Mardi’s blog and found that she had done an Ali Edwards tutorial on digital layouts. I loved Mardi’s digi layout so I thought I’d give it a try too 🙂

This is what I whipped up this afternoon. I didn’t play around with the colours or elements – just did the basic stuff but I love the clean and simple lines of Ali’s kit. I find it hard to do clean and simple so having it all layed out for me was good! 😀

You can find th tutorial over here.. 🙂
Ali Edwards digital layout tutorial.

Tammy

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mardi permalink
    January 29, 2010 3:20 pm

    Hey…..your layout is very cool… love it…isnt it fun!

Leave a Reply

