Skip to content

Todays accomplishments

March 21, 2010

This is what I have been up to today.

Straight out of a Dr. Suess book 🙂

Planted some Daffodils. Ice cream lids and a white marker make great plant tags.

And here is the start of my Tipsy Pots. You can see the rod at the moment but once the plants have grown in they’ll be invisible.

So that’s been my day 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mardi permalink
    March 24, 2010 11:05 am

    Hi Tammy…
    Im so loving watching your garden take shape…..as you know we have started a garden from scratch….so I appreciate the work and effort it takes to get it looking nice…
    I love the idea of replacing the hills hoist with a shady tree…..I can visualise it exactly as you described….
    Take care….
    Mardi xx

  2. March 21, 2010 6:00 pm

    OH those pots are so clever… maybe even I could grow something in those… and I LOVE Dr. Seuss! 😉

Leave a Reply

