Skip to content

For my boss…

May 6, 2010

hmmm…not sure whether to have two garden beds here or just make it into one big one? So I have layed my bricks out to get an idea of what it will look like. The two garden beds look very small…the one garden bed…hmmmm? Is it too large?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Elise permalink
    May 6, 2010 7:17 pm

    Just my opinion Tammy but do you really want to be mowing around all the litle garden beds????
    I would go with the larger one myself but not make it as curvy for the mower to get around! JMO though ….HIH??? LOL!!!! Looking good though x

  2. Julie permalink
    May 6, 2010 6:24 pm

    The big area because you can create a lot of different heights and a bigger area to work with. Have fun.

  3. Mardi permalink
    May 6, 2010 6:03 pm

    Well Im not your boss Tammy..lol
    But I rather like the one larger one…. what did you decide?

Leave a Reply

