Skip to content

Halloween party photo’s

November 10, 2010

Here are some photo’s from the Halloween Party. The kids and I went to our friends house on the other side of the country Adelaide 😆
We stayed the night and slept in his sleeper carriage. Yes he has a train carriage in his backyard. I forgot to pack my nexts days clothing so I spent the next morning helping his wife and MIL pick beans in my pj’s (I’m so glad I took the grey ones and not the bright orange ones as I had to drive home in them :lol:)

What awesome little cakes!


The spooky graveyard was excellent 🙂


Talissa having a go at the pumpkin piñata 🙂


Conner’s turn at the piñata 🙂


Our wonderful host. After much complaining a little bit of  asking, Mark decided against wearing the zombie mask.
It was scary and I was worried it would give Tiss and Conner nightmares 😉


Our other hostess – Sue…doing her famous pumpkin carving.
Mark and Sue did an amazing job of setting up their wonderful home with Halloween decorations. It was truly awesome to walk from room to room and see what had been done where 🙂


Tiss and Conner later in the evening – playing the Wii and eating toffee apples 🙂


and me 🙂

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2010 10:25 pm

    Heya gorgeous.. Been thinking of ya lately and finally got a chance to catch up on your blog. Your garden is looking gorgeous! and hope you still of the smokes.. me not..lol.. me baaad.. Haven’t seen you around much darl.. keep in touch!

    Donna xx

  2. Susan (smiles1965) permalink
    November 11, 2010 9:13 pm

    Hi Tammy

    Great photos, your all dressed for the part and look amazing. So glad you had a fun night out. We didn’t get any trick or treaters in our neighbourhood this year which was somewhat dissapointing considering I bought extra lollies just in case.

    I’ve been thinking of you lately and hoping your doing OK. I am soooo proud of you for quitting smoking. That’s an excellent achievement. Keep up the good work, your wonderful.

    How is your Pumkin Pink business going? I’ve been meaning to ask you for ages but time gets away and I’m afraid I’ve lost touch with some of my Scrapboxx friends lately as I’ve not been online as much the last year or so. I hope your still selling lots of your cute chipboards.

    Have a good week end and take care of yourself. Love from your old pal Susan (smiles1965) from Scrapboxx 🙂

Leave a Reply

