Skip to content

My Pages from John Winchesters Journal

May 29, 2017

This is page 1 – Thursday, November 15 – of John Winchesters journal. It begins: I went to Missouri and I learned the truth.

This page will be on the right side of the journal.

The text reads:
I went to Missouri and I
learned the truth
In olden times in the West
people used to say “I put my
hand and seal” on a document
when signing it. In the East
this was literal in some cases.
The Emperor of Japan in ancient
days “signed” important
documents by dipping his
hand in blood and putting a
full bloody handprint on
the page. In the history
of pacts with the Devil
people were supposed to sign
their name in blood. I have
seen a couple of alleged pacts
from earlier centuries and
neither, as far as I can tell,
was signed in blood, though
they do bear signatures of
people. Blood undoubtedly
stressed the seriousness of the
signing. You were giving away
your soul. “The blood Is the Life”
…………………………………………………………………………
I’m not sure what is on the back of this page yet. (that’d be page 2, facing on the left).
………………………………………………………………………..
Page 3 is the back of Elkins. I don’t know what that is yet. Facing right.
………………………………………………………………………..

Page 4 should be the Elkins contact page. This page is different than the calendar pages and has a red and black bar across the top.
I downloaded the basic page from http://diy-johns-journal.tumblr.com/
This person is very helpful when creating the journal. They have a lot of information, screenshots and blank journal pages. As long as you credit their work they are happy for people to use their site.

This page should be on the left side of the journal.

 

This is a filler page I think…I’m not sure of the order of this one. I’ll edit this post when I figure it out.
I did make a couple of spelling errors – line 5 the last word should be “had” and line 11 first word “Cooke”

The text as in the screenshot =

A coroner’s office spokes
man said Friday that an
Autopsy has been scheduled
for this morning Bruce Beckler
the hotel security guard was
put away. The woman was
questioned for several hours
at the Los Angeles Police
department’s Hollywood division
A police spokesman Lt Dan
Cooke said after her
release that detectives were
now satisfied there was
know way a criminal
involvement on her part
He declined to identify
her. A coroner office
spokeman said Friday night
that an autopsy has
been scheduled for this
morning Bruce Beckler
the hotel security guard
and gardener said the
Actor was lying in bed

I think I’ll leave it there – I’m a bit confused LOL
Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

