Skip to content

John Winchester’s journal

June 4, 2017

I haven’t worked on anymore pages just yet but I have re-done some images.

I re-worked the “Lady in Red” card that’s seen in the journal in this screen capture:
Lady_in_red_screencap

This should be used on page 45/46 of the journal.
I have included three images. One is the complete left and right side together. Then I have included the left side and right side separately. If you want to print it out double sided just set your printer to print the image “centered” also check the “crop marks” box. Follow your printers prompts to print one side then flip for the second side.
I will be printing this out on Parchment Card.

lady_in_red_a

lady_in_red_LEFTa
lady_in_red_RIGHTa

Please if you use my work please credit me by posting the link to my blog
Tammy Templeton
https://wordpress.com/post/tammytempleton.wordpress.com

I also re-worked the Shtriga image. So I used a screen capture from the show and lightened it and straightened it. This is used on page 39. Named the “Middle” page.
Shtriga_photo
In the show prop journal this image has a white border.

Shtriga photo

Hope this helps you today 🙂

Tammy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

